All Current News

 
 GENDER & WOMEN STUDIES -II SEMESTER WORKSHOP 
    (GENDER AND WOMEN STUDIES) Publish Date:Friday, August 28, 2015

 
 GENDER & WOMEN STUDIES - IV SEMESTER WORKSHOP 
    (GENDER AND WOMEN STUDIES) Publish Date:Friday, August 28, 2015

 
 Admission in PGD HRM 
    (BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION) Publish Date:Tuesday, August 25, 2015

 
 TUTORS PARTICULARS OF M.A/M.ED/F.A/MA ISL/URDU/PAK STUDIES AND WORKSHOP SCHEDULE/VENUE SEMESTER SPRING 2015. 
    (REGIONAL CENTER SWAT) Publish Date:Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
 New Classes of Diploma TEFL and M.A. TEFL 
    (REGIONAL OFFICE DERA GHAZI KHAN) Publish Date:Monday, August 10, 2015

 
 Workshop Schedule of Post Graduate Programms for Spring 2015. 
    (Web Section) Publish Date:Tuesday, August 11, 2015

 
 FRENCH CERTIFICATE COURSE 
    (DEPARTMENT OF FRENCH) Publish Date:Monday, August 3, 2015

 
 Regional Campus Rawalpindi Admission Autumn 2015 Semester, Sale Points Detail 
    (REGIONAL CAMPUS RAWALPINDI) Publish Date:Saturday, August 1, 2015

 
 Tutors Particulars for the Semester Spring 2015 of Mirpur Region 
    (REGIONAL OFFICE MIRPUR) Publish Date:Friday, July 31, 2015

 
 Upcoming Conference ICRPE 2016 
    (Web Section) Publish Date:Wednesday, July 15, 2015

 
 Workshop Schedule of Gwadar Region 
    (REGIONAL OFFICE TURBAT) Publish Date:Tuesday, August 18, 2015

 
 Tutors Particulars of MATRIC F.A B.ED CT PTC & M.ED Program of AIOU RC DADU 
    (REGIONAL OFFICE DADU) Publish Date:Friday, July 10, 2015

 
 TUTORS INFORMATION OF M.A / M.ED B.ED CT & PTC PROGRAM FOR SEMESTER SPRING 2015 OF DADU REGION 
    (REGIONAL OFFICE DADU) Publish Date:Wednesday, July 8, 2015

 
 AAOU eBulletin (Issue 3, 2015) 
    (Web Section) Publish Date:Thursday, June 25, 2015

 
 SEMESTER SPRING 2015 TUTOR PARTICULARS OF B.ED PROGRAM 
    (REGIONAL OFFICE ISLAMABAD) Publish Date:Friday, May 15, 2015

 
 AAOU eBulletin (Issue 2, 2015) 
    (Web Section) Publish Date:Thursday, April 30, 2015

 
 ONLINE TUTORS INFORMATION SEMESTER SPRING-2015 
    (REGIONAL OFFICE QUETTA) Publish Date:Tuesday, July 14, 2015

 
 M.Sc. Mathematics 1st and 3rd Semester: Time Table/Workshop Schedule for Spring 2015 
    (DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS) Publish Date:Wednesday, July 1, 2015

 
 M.Phil Mathematics: TimeTable/Workshop Shedule for Spring 2015 
    (DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS) Publish Date:Wednesday, July 1, 2015

 
 Workshop Post Graduate SPRING-2015 MIRPUR REGION 
    (REGIONAL OFFICE MIRPUR) Publish Date:Tuesday, September 1, 2015

 
 Allama Iqbal Open University | Islamabad
© 2014-2015