All Current News

 
 Admission test schedule of PhD, M.Phil and M.Sc Physics Programme 
    (Web Section) Publish Date:Wednesday, March 25, 2015

 
 POST GRADUATE WORKSHOPS SCHEDULE OF GUJRANWALA REGION AUTUMN 2014 SEMESTER 
    (REGIONAL OFFICE GUJRANWALA) Publish Date:Tuesday, March 24, 2015

 
 Workshop of M.SC Pakistan Studies Semester Autumn 2014 
    (REGIONAL OFFICE DADU) Publish Date:Tuesday, March 24, 2015

 
 POST GRADUATE WORKSHOP SCHEDULE OF RAWALPINDI REGION AUTUMN 2014 SEMESTER 
    (REGIONAL CAMPUS RAWALPINDI) Publish Date:Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
 M.Sc. Statistics Sessional Schedule (Autumn-2014) 
    (DEPARTMENT OF STATISTICS) Publish Date:Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
 WORKSHOP M.A / M.ED , MA ISLAMIC STUDIES AND M.A URDU 
    (REGIONAL OFFICE MANDI BAHAUDDIN) Publish Date:Tuesday, March 17, 2015

 
 SCHEDULE & VENUE OF WORKSHOP OF M.SC PAKISTAN STUDIES PROGRAM FOR SEMESTER AUTUMN 2014 OF DADU REGION 
    (REGIONAL OFFICE DADU) Publish Date:Monday, March 16, 2015

 
 LIST OF MA TEFL SUPERVISORS 
    (Web Section) Publish Date:Friday, March 13, 2015

 
 M.ED WORKSHOP SEMESTER AUTUMN 2014 
    (REGIONAL OFFICE DERA ISMAIL KHAN) Publish Date:Thursday, March 12, 2015

 
 PRIME MINISTERíS NATIONAL LAPTOP SCHEME 
    (Web Section) Publish Date:Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
 M.Sc. Statistics & M.Phil. Statistics Admissions 
    (DEPARTMENT OF STATISTICS) Publish Date:Friday, March 6, 2015

 
 PhD Science Education Workshop (Second Semester ) Autumn 2014 
    (SCIENCE EDUCATION) Publish Date:Wednesday, March 4, 2015

 
 M.Phil Science Education Workshop (Second Semester ) Autumn 2014 
    (SCIENCE EDUCATION) Publish Date:Wednesday, March 4, 2015

 
 THIRD SEMESTER WORKSHOP AUTUMN 2014 
    (GENDER AND WOMEN STUDIES) Publish Date:Wednesday, March 4, 2015

 
 TUTOR INFORMATION OF SSC, B.ED, M.A/M.ED & CT PROGRAMS for semester AUTUMN 2014 Of DADU REGION 
    (REGIONAL OFFICE DADU) Publish Date:Friday, February 20, 2015

 
 Allama Iqbal Open University | Islamabad
© 2014-2015