All Current News

 
 M.Sc. Statistics (1st and 3rd Semester) Workshops 
    (DEPARTMENT OF STATISTICS) Publish Date:Wednesday, July 23, 2014

 
 M.Phil Science Education Workshop 
    (Web Section) Publish Date:Tuesday, July 22, 2014

 
 TUTORS ONLINE PARTICULARS 
    (REGIONAL OFFICE DERA GHAZI KHAN) Publish Date:Tuesday, July 15, 2014

 
 Tutor,s particular of B.Ed,CT,PTC 
    (REGIONAL OFFICE GILGIT) Publish Date:Wednesday, July 09, 2014

 
 ONLINE TUTOR INFORMATION M.Ed & PTC PROGRAME SEMESTER SPRING-2014* 
    (REGIONAL OFFICE QUETTA) Publish Date:Wednesday, July 16, 2014

 
 Illegal Dispatch of Books by JADRAN Publications Lahore 
    (ADMISSION DEPARTMENT (General)) Publish Date:Friday, July 04, 2014

 
 TUTOR PARTICULARS OF SEMESTER SPRING 2014 
    (REGIONAL OFFICE ISLAMABAD) Publish Date:Wednesday, June 11, 2014

 
 Launching of Ph.D Shariah and LLM Shariah/MS Shariah Programs 
    (Shari'ah and Law) Publish Date:Wednesday, May 28, 2014

 
 Status of Admissions, Spring 2014 Semester 
    (ADMISSION DEPARTMENT (General)) Publish Date:Wednesday, May 21, 2014

 
 Tutor's Info of B.Ed spring 2014 
    (REGIONAL OFFICE DERA ISMAIL KHAN) Publish Date:Tuesday, June 24, 2014

 
 M.Phil, Scinence Education Workshop Spring 2014 Semester 
    (REGIONAL CAMPUS RAWALPINDI) Publish Date:Tuesday, July 22, 2014

 
 Spring 2014: Schedule of M. Sc. Mathematics 1st & 3rd Semester 
    (DEPARTMENT OF STATISTICS) Publish Date:Sunday, June 01, 2014

 
 Workshop of M.Ed Science Education Thesis Course Code 848 for spring 2014 
    (SCIENCE EDUCATION) Publish Date:Tuesday, July 22, 2014

 
 WORKSHOP SCHEDULE FOR B.ED PROGRAM OF RAWALPINDI REGION SPRING 2014 SEMESTER 
    (REGIONAL CAMPUS RAWALPINDI) Publish Date:Thursday, July 24, 2014

 

 
 Online Tutor Information PTC, CT, B.Ed, M.Ed/MA Edu/EPM, Matric, FA & BA Programme For the Semester Spring 2014: 
    (REGIONAL OFFICE CHITRAL) Publish Date:Thursday, June 19, 2014

 
 Regional office Turbat Kech appointed CT and M.ED tutors Spring 2014semester 
    (REGIONAL OFFICE TURBAT) Publish Date:Tuesday, June 03, 2014

 
 TURBAT REGION APPOINTED BED TUTORS FOR SPRING 2014 
    (REGIONAL OFFICE TURBAT) Publish Date:Thursday, June 05, 2014

 
 Panel of Supervisors for MA TEFL Thesis 
    (ENGLISH LANGUAGE AND APPLIED LINGUISTICS) Publish Date:Saturday, February 08, 2014

 
 Permanent Adress of Regional Center Mithi 
    (REGIONAL OFFICE MITHI) Publish Date:Friday, February 08, 2013

 
 MPhil Physics Thesis Extension Notice 
    (PHYSICS) Publish Date:Thursday, May 22, 2014

 
 MPhil Research Synopsis & thesis format 
    (PHYSICS) Publish Date:Sunday, June 01, 2014

 
 MSc (Physics) 3rd Semester Workshops(classes) for Spring 2014 
    (PHYSICS) Publish Date:Monday, May 26, 2014

 
 Allama Iqbal Open University | Islamabad
© 2014-2015