Tender Notices

Sr # Title Start Date Expiry Date
1 Evaluation Report 30-2021-22. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Sunday, December 26, 2021
2 Evaluation Report 29-2021-22. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Sunday, December 26, 2021
3 Evaluation Report 27-2021-22 Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Saturday, December 25, 2021
4 Advertisement for auction at Main Campus Thursday, December 2, 2021 Tuesday, December 21, 2021
5 Evaluation Report 18-2021-22 Friday, November 26, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021
6 Evaluation Report 17-2021-22 Friday, November 26, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021
7 Evaluation Report 14-2021-22 Friday, November 26, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021
8 Evaluation Report 13-2021-22 Friday, November 26, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021
9 Evaluation Report 12-2021-22 Friday, November 26, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021
10 Evaluation Report 23-2021-22 Thursday, November 25, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021
11 Procurement Plan- 2021-22 Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Thursday, June 30, 2022
12 PPRA Rules2004 (Notification) Thursday, August 5, 2021 Friday, August 5, 2022

Allama Iqbal Open University

Copyright © 2020-21 @ AIOU

Allama Iqbal Open University, Sector H-8, Islamabad- 44000, Pakistan